Worldbox Mod Apk v0.22.21 (Premium Unlocked)

Requires

Android +

Version

0.22.21

Updated

أبريل 2, 2024

Worldbox Information

  • Category
  • Developer

مكسيم كاربينكو

  • Downloads

10.000.000+

  • Released

فبراير 21, 2024

  • مقاس

134 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.5 (707000)

  • Google Play
Logo Worldbox MOD APK
  • Views

526 Views

Download Worldbox MOD APK

إن سماع التعليقات السيئة عن عملك من رئيسك دائمًا ما يسبب لك الشعور بالضيق. كن متحمسًا ، أضف بعض المرح إلى حياتك ، وكن منتعشًا. العمل مع التركيز والسيطرة على وكالتك. دعونا نحصل على محاكمة لحكم العالم. نعم ، العالم هنا. اختر قارتك باستخدام Worldbox Mod Apk واعمل على تنمية الحياة هناك. قم بتوليد البشر والحيوانات والنباتات والحياة الصوفية الأخرى ، وتحكم في كل المخلوقات. كن مثل الله ، وراقب كل الأشياء. عزز حضاراتك لبناء ملاجئهم ، ووسائل النقل ، والطرق ، وزراعة الغذاء من أجل الطاقة. ادخل في قتال مع الأعداء وتحمل الظروف القاسية وتقدم لتصبح أكثر قوة. 

ما هو تطبيق Worldbox Apk؟

وورلد بوكس تمكنك من معرفة كيف تنمو الحياة بالموارد والملاجئ. يبدو وكأنه فيلم رسوم متحركة يختار واحدًا للتحكم في العالم. نعم ، لديك الصلاحيات لبدء وازدهار الحياة في الأرض أو القارة الحرة. تبدأ اللعبة بواجهة الخريطة ، حيث يمكنك تحديد أي منطقة أو أرض لتفرخ النباتات والحيوانات والمخلوقات الغامضة والبشر. 

يسمح لك Worldbox Apk بالوصول إلى الميزات الرسمية دون أي دفع. الوظائف الأساسية تنتج الإنسان والحيوان. يمكنك تدريب الحضارات على زراعة الغذاء من أجل قوتهم. يمكنك أن ترى مع Worldbox كيف تعمل الأجيال لحل مشكلاتهم وتحدياتهم. كيف يزرعون الأشجار ويبنون الملاجئ ، ويخسرون كل شيء في المعارك. 

Worldbox Mod Apk

ما هو Worldbox Mod Apk؟

يمكنك تطوير العالم بالسمات الأساسية باستخدام Worldbox Apk. لكن طريقة اللعب في Worldbox لها سمات هائلة ، وأشياء سحرية ، ومخلوقات جذابة أخرى لا يمكنك رؤيتها في الحياة الواقعية. يمكنك حتى تغيير موضوع القصة وإضافة الرعب مع الشياطين والشرور والأنواع الأخرى المثيرة للإعجاب. وبالتالي ، هناك أيضًا العديد من العناصر المدمرة في قسم الأقساط. 

Worldbox Mod Apk يجعل التطبيق أكثر تنافسية وفعالية مع كائنات جديدة مختلفة. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك إضافة المزيد من الأنواع إلى الأرض وتغيير القصة. يفتح Worldbox Mod السمات السحرية في البداية، وتظل متاحة لك لفترة زمنية غير محدودة. الآن، يمكنك بناء وتدمير البشر والحيوانات والمنازل والمزيد بالسيادة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الإصدارات المعدلة من الألعاب المختلفة من موقعنا الإلكتروني بوم بيتش Mod Apk & تحميل Lords Mobile Mod Apk.

الميزات الأساسية لـ Worldbox Mod Apk 

اختر البطل

العالم غير مكتمل بدون أبطال. يجعل الأبطال المواقف الصعبة سهلة. يمكنهم القيام بعملهم بفعالية لتعزيز الرخاء في العالم. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك اختيار بطل وتقديم مسؤوليات متعددة. يفتح تطبيق Worldbox Mod Apk جميع الأبطال. 

بناء الحضارات

عليك أن تضع الحد الفاصل بين الحضارات المختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط القسم الصناعي للحفاظ على مستوى المملكة. يمكنك زراعة عدة أنواع من البذور لزراعة عدة أشجار. وبالتالي ، يمكنك قطع الأشجار لبناء منزلك. يمكنك فعل أي شيء وفقًا لقصتك التي فكرت بها للعالم.

تطبيق Worldbox APK

أسلحة

هناك قاعدة عالمية لوجود صراعات وقضايا بين الحضارات حول عدة مواضيع. من الصراعات الصغيرة ، تتحرك الحضارات نحو حالة المعركة. سيعرض لك Worldbox أيضًا مثل هذا الموقف ، وفي هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تدمير الحضارات أو حتى إنهاءها من الأرض باستخدام القنابل والديدان والأمطار الحمضية والمزيد.

وضع التدمير

يمكنك تخيل عالمك بطريقتك الخاصة دون تدخل أي شخص. تبدأ اللعبة ببناء الحضارات وتطورها وصراع الحضارات وتنتهي بالكوارث. يبدو كل شيء طبيعيًا عندما يمكنك التحكم في كل شيء. استخدم البراكين والأعاصير والحمم البركانية والفيضانات والزلازل و

رسومات أو صور

يقدم Worldbox God Simulator عالم البكسل بعناصر لعبة متعددة. قد تشعر وكأنك في العالم الحقيقي ، وستكون جميع العناصر أو الأشياء الطبيعية والجذابة من حولك. التأثيرات المرئية فعالة ؛ سوف تواجه طريقة لعب رائعة في ستوريز وورلد ترافيل. قم بتقييم معلومات التعديل حول اللعبة على موقعنا. 

الميزات المعدلة لـ Worldbox Mod Apk 

فتح جميع السمات

يقسم Worldbox Apk الرسمي السمات إلى مجموعتين للخصائص الأساسية والمتقدمة. لا يمكنك استخدام السمات المميزة في الإصدار الرسمي. للوقوف في عالمك ، يجب أن تتمتع بكل الخصائص المميزة للشخصيات. لهذا السبب ، تحتاج إلى Worldbox Mod Apk أو اختراق يفتح الشياطين والشرور والمزيد. ليس فقط الشخصيات الشريرة ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى الإصدارات المتميزة لجميع الشخصيات بدون رسوم.

Worldbox Mod Apk

كل شيء مفتوح

اللعبة تدور حول صنع العالم من الصفر. نظرًا لأن البشر هم الأصول الأساسية للعبة ، فنحن بحاجة إلى بناء ملاجئ لهم ، مثل المنازل والمباني وغيرها. لإنشاء المدن ، نحتاج إلى أدوات ومعدات لبناء الملاجئ للإنسان والحيوان. لا يمكنك زيادة سرعتك بأدوات محدودة. لذلك ، يكشف Worldbox Simulator عن جميع الأدوات الضرورية مجانًا.

أموال غير محدودة

تحتوي لعبة Worldbox Sandbox على صندوق به عناصر غير محدودة تساعدك على الازدهار في القارة. هناك عدة أنواع من القطط والكلاب والأغنام والدببة والبط والحيوانات الأخرى التي يمكنك فتحها باستخدام Worldbox Mod Apk. يمكنك الحصول على عملات غير محدودة لشراء أسلحة وأشياء تدمير أخرى باستخدام التعديل. يمكنك تخصيص عالمك بكفاءة إذا كان لديك دخل كبير. لذا ، استخدم العملات المعدنية من أجل الازدهار.

دلائل الميزات 

  • خرائط مذهلة
  • أدوات ومعدات داعمة بشرية
  • أنواع حيوانات متعددة
  • أحدث التقنيات للحضارات
  • أسلحة كيماوية لتدمير الأراضي
  • صلاحيات الله
  • عدة أبطال
  • التخصيص 
  • اصنع القصة
  • العب مع كائنات متعددة
  • الفيضانات و Tordenoes
  • أمطار حمضية
  • المباني والطرق
  • الحمم البركانية ، السخانات ، البركان ، إلخ

أسئلة مكررة 

يوفر مربع المحاكاة جميع سلطات الله لتمكينك من بدء الحياة مع البشر والنباتات والحيوانات والمخلوقات الأخرى.

يوفر Worldbox Mod أداءً سلسًا للميزات على Android باستثناء إصدارات Android غير المتوافقة. 

لا يصدر Mod Apk تهديدات محتملة لأجهزتك إذا قمت بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من التعديل. 

الحكم النهائي 

في الختام ، تحدد لعبة المحاكاة دائمًا موقفًا ينتج عنه نتائج فعلية. وبالمثل ، فإن Worldbox Mod Apk عبارة عن صندوق محاكاة يمنحك قوى الله للسيطرة على كل شيء. يحتوي Worldbox على العديد من الخيارات التي تسمح لك بنشر كل نوع في قارتك في البداية عندما جئت إلى العالم. يمكنك إضافة أشياء سحرية أخرى في كلمتك لا يمكنك إلا التفكير فيها. حان الوقت لتجربة كل شيء والاستمتاع بمزيد من المرح مع أفضل محاكاة لله. جرب Power Warriors على موقعنا إذا كنت تحب ألعاب الحركة والمغامرة. 

وظائف مماثلة

Worldbox Mod Apk v0.22.21 (Premium Unlocked)

Download Worldbox MOD APK

Requires

Android +

Version

0.22.21

Updated

April 2, 2024

Worldbox Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Maxim Karpenko

  • Downloads

10.000.000+

  • Released

February 21, 2024

  • Size

134 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.5 (707000)

  • Google Play
Logo Worldbox MOD APK
  • Views

32 Views

Hearing bad comments about your work from the boss always causes distress. Be motivated, add some fun to your life, and be fresh. Work with focus and rule your agency. Let’s get a trial for ruling the world. Yes, the world is here. Choose your continent with the Worldbox Mod Apk and grow life there. Spawn humans, animals, plants, and other mystical lives, and have your control over all the creatures. Be like a God, and keep an eye on all the objects. Strengthen your civilizations to build their shelters, transportation, and roads, and grow food for energy. Get into combat with enemies, bear harsh circumstances, and progress to be more powerful. 

What Is Worldbox Apk?

Worldbox enables you to see how lives grow with resources and shelters. It seems like an animated film that chooses one to control the world. Yes, you acquire the powers to start and prosper the lives in the free land or continent. The game starts with the map interface, where you can select any area or land to spawn plants, animals, mysterious creatures, and humans. 

Worldbox Apk permits you to access the official features without any payment. The basic functions produce humans and animals. You can train the civilizations to grow food for their strength. You can see with Worldbox how the generations work to solve their issues and challenges. How they grow trees and build shelters, and lose everything in the battles. 

Worldbox Mod Apk

What Is Worldbox Mod Apk?

You can develop the world with basic traits using the Worldbox Apk. But the Worldbox gameplay has tremendous traits, magical objects, and other attractive creatures you cannot see in real life. You can even change the story’s theme and add terror with demons, evils, and other impressive species. Thus, there are also several destructive elements in the premium section. 

Worldbox Mod Apk makes the application more competitive and effective with different new objects. This way, you can add more species to the land and change the story. The Worldbox Mod unlocks the magical traits at the start, and they remain available for you for an unlimited time period. Now, you can build and destruct humans, animals, houses, and more with dominion. Furthermore, you can also get the modified versions of different games from our website like Boom Beach Mod Apk & Lords Mobile Mod Apk.

Basic Features Of Worldbox Mod Apk 

Choose a Hero

The World is incomplete without heroes. The heroes make challenging situations easy. They can do their job effectively to promote prosperity in the world. This way, you can select a hero and provide multiple responsibilities. The Worldbox Mod Apk unlocks all the heroes. 

Build Civilizations

You have to put the borderline between different civilizations. You can also adjust the industrial section to maintain the standard of a kingdom. You can plant several types of seeds to grow multiple trees. Consequently, you can cut the trees to make your houses. You can do anything according to your story that you have thought for the world.

Worldbox  Apk

Weapons

There is a universal rule of having conflicts and issues between civilizations on several topics. From the small conflicts, the civilizations move towards the state of battle. The Worldbox will also show you such a situation, and in this case, you can damage or even finish the civilizations from the land using bombs, worms, acid rain, and more.

Destruction Mode

You can imagine your world in your own way without anybody’s interference. The game starts with building civilizations, their evolution, and conflicts between the civilizations, and ends with disasters. Everything looks natural when you can take control of everything. Use volcanos, tornadoes, lava, flood, earthquake, and

Graphics or Visuals

The Worldbox God Simulator presents the pixels world with multiple game items. You may feel like you are in the real world, and all the natural and attractive items or objects will be around you. The visual effects are effective; you will experience great gameplay in the Stories World Travel. Assess the mod information about the game on our site. 

Modded Features Of Worldbox Mod Apk 

Unlocked All Traits

The official Worldbox Apk partitions the traits into two groups for basic and advanced characteristics. You cannot use the premium traits in the official version. To stand in your world, you need to have all the special characteristics of the characters. For this reason, you need Worldbox Mod Apk or a hack that unlocks demons, evils, and more. Not only evil characters, but you can also access premium versions of all characters with no fee.

Worldbox Mod Apk

Everything Unlocked

The game is about making the world from scratch. As humans are the basic assets of the gameplay, so we need to build shelters for them, such as houses, buildings, and others. For making cities, we require tools and equipment for crafting shelters for humans and animals. You cannot boost your speed with limited tools. Therefore, the Worldbox Simulator unseals all the imperative tools for free.

Unlimited Money

The Worldbox Sandbox game has a box with unlimited items that help you to prosper on the continent. There are several types of cats, dogs, sheep, bears, ducks, and other animals that you can uncage with the Worldbox Mod Apk. You can get unlimited coins to purchase weapons and other destruction stuff using the mod. You can customize your world efficiently if you have a large income. So, use coins for prosperity.

Key Features 

  • Stunning Maps
  • Human Supportive Tools and Equipment
  • Multiple Animals Species
  • Latest Technology for Civilizations
  • Chemical Weapons to Destroy the Lands
  • God Powers
  • Several Heroes
  • Customization 
  • Make the Story
  • Play with Multiple Objects
  • Flood and Tordenoes
  • Acid Rain
  • Buildings and Roads
  • Lava, Geysers, Volcano, etc

Frequently Asked Questions 

The simulation box provides all the authorities of God to enable you to start life with humans, plants, animals, and other creatures.

The Worldbox Mod provides smooth functioning of features on Android except for incompatible Android versions. 

The Mod Apk does not issues potential threats for your devices if you download the latest mod version. 

Final Verdict 

In conclusion, the simulation game always sets a situation to produce actual-based consequences. Similarly, the Worldbox Mod Apk is a simulation box that delivers you God’s powers to rule everything. The Worldbox has multiple options that permit you to spawn every specie in your continent at the start as you came into the world. You can add other magical objects in your word for which you can only think. It’s the time to experience everything and have more fun with the best God simulation. Try Power Warriors on our site if you love action and adventurous games. 

Similar Posts