Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk v5.0.0 (God Mod / One Kill)

Requires

Android 6+

Version

5.0.0

Updated

avril 2, 2024

Dragon Ball Legends Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.

  • Downloads

50,000,000+

  • Released

février 21, 2024

  • Taille

115 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.5 (1920000)

  • Google Play
Logo Dragon Ball Legends MOD APK
  • Views

27 Views

Download Dragon Ball Legends MOD APK

Nous avons tous regardé le célèbre dessin animé Dragon ball z dans notre enfance. En raison du succès mondial de ces dessins animés, Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc a lancé un jeu appelé Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk.  

Dragon Ball Legends est un jeu de combat en 3D où tu auras la chance de rencontrer à nouveau les personnages à succès de la série de dessins animés. Si vous êtes un amateur de jeux de combat, allez-y ; vous l'apprécierez. Si vous ne l'avez toujours pas essayé, vous serez ravi de jouer à ce jeu après avoir lu cet article détaillé. L'intrigue du jeu est similaire à l'histoire ou au dessin animé original si vous regardez un jour. De plus, l'histoire de la série de dessins animés tourne autour de Songuko et de ses amis à la recherche de boules de dragon. Ils se battent avec d'autres joueurs et protègent le monde de la destruction. Alors, regardons son gameplay en détail.

Légendes Dragon Ball apk

Légendes Dragon Ball, un jeu de combat étonnant avec des aventures complètes, est sorti le 17 mai 2018. Le jeu prend en charge les systèmes Android et IOS. Avant de commencer le jeu, vous devrez choisir votre personnage. Chaque personnage possède des qualités et des compétences particulières ; vous pouvez utiliser jusqu'à 3 personnages dans un match. Ce jeu d'action divertit le joueur avec son style de combat et dispose d'une fonction de doublage de personnage qui maintient le joueur engagé dans le gameplay. Dans ce jeu, vous devez utiliser les cartes pour activer des attaques ou exécuter des compétences. De plus, certaines de ses fonctionnalités professionnelles ne sont pas gratuites ; vous devez d'abord payer pour bénéficier de ces articles. De plus, il existe un autre jeu similaire Z Légendes 2 Mod Apk avec le même gameplay, vous devez aussi essayer ça !

Dragon Ball Légendes Mod Apk

Comme vous le savez, certaines des fonctionnalités professionnelles sont verrouillées et seront déverrouillées après avoir payé de l'argent dans Dragon Ball Legends. Mais nous sommes ici avec une solution par laquelle vous pouvez accéder à des éléments gratuits qui sont Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk. Il s'agit de la version modifiée du jeu qui vous offre gratuitement de l'argent et des pièces illimités. Vous pouvez acheter n'importe quel article premium ou d'autres articles verrouillés avec de l'argent illimité. En outre, vous pouvez utiliser des pouvoirs et des tenues spéciaux pour votre personnage. Dragon Ball Mod Apk est sans publicité et rend votre jeu plus facile à jouer. 

Dragon Ball Légendes Mod Apk

Caractéristiques 

Certaines des caractéristiques étonnantes du jeu sont les suivantes 

Incroyable monde animé de Dragon Ball

Si vous avez déjà aimé la célèbre série animée de Dragon Ball, vous ne devriez pas manquer de jouer à Dragon Ball Legends. Le jeu consiste à combattre des adversaires avec vos puissants personnages d'anime préférés. De plus, vous pouvez également contrôler les personnages célèbres du jeu comme Goku, Vegeta, Trunks, Freezer et tous les autres personnages forts populaires. Mon célèbre personnage est Krillin, et j'avais l'habitude de jouer avec lui.

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk Dieu Mod

Participez à des batailles PVP     

In PVP mode battles, you have a chance to fight with a team of 3 warriors. The more you experience or explore Dragon Ball Legends, the more you come to know the game is full of thrill and adventure. In this game, you must face many difficulties or complete different missions to win. In addition, you can increase your strength or power by summoning up special characters that will help you to complete a mission or win a battle. 

Personnages DB emblématiques

Another amazing game feature is that you can summon iconic characters – Goku, Vegeta, and others. You can call them using crystals or the Gacha system. What’s the Gacha system? Using this system, a player can get their ideal character, which they don’t have. It will have some costs, but you can get it free of cost in Dragon Ball Legends Mod. 

Dragon Ball Légendes Apk

Divers modes de jeu 

Dragon Ball Legends propose différents modes de jeu, ce qui signifie que cela ne vous laissera pas vous ennuyer ou que vous ne serez pas vos préférés. Vous pouvez profiter de ce jeu en utilisant le mode multijoueur, le mode histoire, la bataille en équipe, etc. De plus, vous êtes libre de jouer avec n'importe quel mode car il n'y a aucune restriction, alors jouez avec le mode que vous aimez.  

Graphiques 3D 

Dragon Ball Legends a des graphismes 3D haute résolution qui donnent un effet réaliste à l'ensemble du gameplay. Tout dans un jeu d'action de haut niveau semble réel, et un joueur peut passer de nombreuses heures à rester fidèle au jeu. De plus, vous verrez des effets visuels de très haute qualité tout en combattant avec vos ennemis. Ainsi, le jeu vous satisfera une fois que vous l'aurez téléchargé.

Qu'est-ce qui est spécial ?

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk propose de nouvelles fonctionnalités spéciales

  • Nouveau menu de modules
  • argent illimité
  • Disparition illimitée
  • Tous les personnages déverrouillés
  • Facile à gagner
  • Toutes les cartes Dragon Ball
  • Multiplicateur de défense 
  • Platinmods
Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk Cristaux illimités

Comment télécharger Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk ?

Si vous ne savez pas comment installer Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk, vous devez suivre ces étapes.

  • Tout d'abord, cliquez sur le lien de téléchargement qui se trouve en haut de notre site Web. 
  • Le processus de téléchargement commencera lorsque vous cliquerez sur le lien.
  • Le processus prendra 2-3 minutes pour terminer le téléchargement.
  • Une fois le téléchargement terminé, allez dans les paramètres de votre téléphone.
  • Activez les sources inconnues à partir de là.
  • Appuyez maintenant sur le bouton d'installation pour démarrer le processus d'installation.

Enfin, le jeu est installé sur votre téléphone. Vous pouvez commencer à jouer et vous en profiterez. 

Foire aux questions (FAQ)

La version modifiée de Dragon Ball Legends fonctionne sans problème sur les deux appareils, rootés ou non rootés. Ainsi, vous n'avez pas besoin de rooter pour profiter de Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk. 

Le jeu Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk a une taille d'environ 78 Mo et son téléchargement est sûr et sécurisé. De plus, le jeu est totalement gratuit.

Oui! C'est 100% sûr et sécurisé ; téléchargez-le sans crainte, il n'endommagera pas votre système car il est exempt de bogues ou de virus.

Pour installer Dragon Ball sur PC, vous devez d'abord télécharger n'importe quel émulateur Android comme Bluestacks et le lecteur Nox. Ce sont des émulateurs utilisés pour jouer à n'importe quel jeu Android sur PC. 

Verdict final !

C'est sans aucun doute un bon jeu pour rappeler vos souvenirs d'enfance ou rencontrer votre personnage préféré. Ce jeu aura des cartes avec des personnages spéciaux pour effectuer des actions car certaines des fonctionnalités premium sont limitées dans la version originale de Dragon Ball ; c'est pourquoi nous proposons sa version mod. Où vous obtenez tous les éléments mis à niveau gratuitement et améliorez vos compétences pour jouer à un gameplay avancé.     

A lire également

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk v5.0.0 (God Mod / One Kill)

Requires

Android 6+

Version

5.0.0

Updated

April 2, 2024

Dragon Ball Legends Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.

  • Downloads

50,000,000+

  • Released

February 21, 2024

  • Size

115 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.5 (1920000)

  • Google Play
Logo Dragon Ball Legends MOD APK
  • Views

27 Views

Download Dragon Ball Legends MOD APK

We have all watched the famous cartoon Dragon ball z in childhood. Due to the successful popularity worldwide of these cartoons, Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc introduced a game called Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk.  

Dragon Ball Legends is a 3D fighting game where you’ll have the chance to meet the hit characters of the cartoon series again. If you’re a lover of fighting games, go for it; you’ll enjoy it. If and still have not tried it, you’ll be excited to play this game after reading this detailed article. The game plot is similar to the original story or cartoon if you ever watch. Moreover, the story of the cartoon series revolves around Songuko and his friends looking for dragon balls. They fight with other players and protect the world from destruction. So, let’s look at its gameplay in detail.

Dragon Ball Legends Apk

Dragon Ball Legends, an amazing fighting game with full adventures, was released on 17 May 2018. The game supports both Android and IOS systems. Before starting the game, you’ll have to choose your character. Each character has special qualities and skills; you can use up to 3 characters in a match. This action game entertains the player with its fighting style and has a character voice-acting feature that keeps the player engaged in the gameplay. In this game, you must use the cards to activate attacks or perform skills. In addition, some of its pro features are not free; you first need to pay to avail of those items. Furthermore, there’s another similar game Z Legends 2 Mod Apk with the same gameplay, you must also try this!

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk

As you know, some of the pro features are locked and will be unlocked after paying some money in Dragon Ball Legends. But we’re here with a solution by which you can access free items that’s Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk. This is the modified version of the game that offers you unlimited money and coins for free. You can buy any premium item or other locked items with unlimited money. Also, you can use special powers and outfits for your character. Dragon Ball Mod Apk is ad-free and makes your game easier to play. 

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk

Features 

Some of the astonishing features of the game are as follows 

Amazing Anime World of Dragon Ball

If you have ever loved the famous anime series of Dragon Ball, then you should not miss playing Dragon Ball Legends. The game is about fighting against opponents with your favorite powerful anime characters. Moreover, you can also control the famous characters in the game like Goku, Vegeta, Trunks, Frieza, and all other popular strong characters. My famous character is Krillin, and I used to play with it.

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk God Mod

Take Part in PVP Battles     

In PVP mode battles, you have a chance to fight with a team of 3 warriors. The more you experience or explore Dragon Ball Legends, the more you come to know the game is full of thrill and adventure. In this game, you must face many difficulties or complete different missions to win. In addition, you can increase your strength or power by summoning up special characters that will help you to complete a mission or win a battle. 

Iconic DB Characters

Another amazing game feature is that you can summon iconic characters – Goku, Vegeta, and others. You can call them using crystals or the Gacha system. What’s the Gacha system? Using this system, a player can get their ideal character, which they don’t have. It will have some costs, but you can get it free of cost in Dragon Ball Legends Mod. 

Dragon Ball Legends Apk

Various Gaming Modes 

Dragon Ball Legends has Various gaming modes, which means this will not let you get bored or going to be your favorite ones. You can enjoy this game using multiplayer mode, story mode, team battle, and more. Moreover, you’re free to play with any mode as there are no restrictions, so play with whatever mode you like.  

3D Graphics 

Dragon Ball Legends has 3D high-resolution graphics that give a realistic effect to the whole gameplay. Everything in a high-ranked action game looks real, and a player can spend many hours sticking to the game. Also, you’ll see very high-quality visual effects while fighting with your enemies. So, the game will satisfy you once you download it.

What’s Special?

Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk comes up with some new and special features

  • New Mod Menu
  • Unlimited Money
  • Unlimited Vanish
  • All unlocked characters
  • Easy to win
  • All Dragon Ball cards
  • Defense Multiplier 
  • Platinmods
Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk Unlimited Crystals

How to download Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk?

If you have no idea how to install Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk, then you need to follow these steps.

  • Firstly, click on the download link that’s placed at the top of our website. 
  • The downloading process will start as you click on the link.
  • The process will take 2-3 minutes to complete the downloading.
  • Once downloading is done, then go to your phone settings.
  • Enable unknown sources from there.
  • Now tap on the install button to start the process of installation.

Finally, the game is installed on your phone. You can start playing, and you will enjoy it. 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

The modified version of Dragon Ball Legends runs smoothly on both devices, either rooted or non-rooted. So, you don’t need to root to enjoy Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk. 

The game Dragon Ball Legends Mod Apk is around 78Mbs in size, and it’s safe and secure to download. Moreover, the game is totally free of cost.

Yes! It’s 100% safe and secure; download it without any fear it’ll not harm your system as it’s free from any bugs or viruses.

To install Dragon Ball on pc, you first need to download any Android emulator like Bluestacks and Nox player. These are emulators used to play any Android game on pc. 

Final Verdict!

This is undoubtedly a good game to recall your childhood memories or meet with your favorite character. This game will have cards with special characters to perform actions as some of the premium features are restricted in the original version of Dragon Ball; that’s why we offer its mod version. Where you get all the items upgraded for free and improve your skills to play advanced gameplay.     

Similar Posts