Pubg Mobile Mod Apk v3.0.0 (Unlimited Money & UC)

Requires

Android +

Version

3.0.0

Updated

mars 29, 2024

PUBG Mobile Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Level Infinite

  • Downloads

500.000.000+

  • Released

février 21, 2024

  • Taille

740 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.3 (45500000)

  • Google Play
Logo PUBG Mobile MOD APK
  • Views

494 Views

Download PUBG Mobile MOD APK

Les jeux Android sont devenus les plus populaires parmi les jeunes car ils sont une source de divertissement pendant les loisirs. Grâce aux jeux Android en ligne, nous n'avons pas besoin d'ouvrir de grands ordinateurs ou PC pour jouer à nos jeux préférés. Nous pouvons jouer à n'importe quel jeu sur mobile. 

Il existe de nombreux jeux populaires, mais l'un est le plus célèbre de tous, et il n'y aura guère de personne qui ne le sache pas. c'est Pubg Mobile APK. Le jeu le plus joué au monde a été lancé par une société appelée Bluehole, et pour la commodité du public, ils prennent en charge les systèmes Android et IOS. Dans ce célèbre jeu de zone de guerre Pubg Mobile, vous participez à différentes batailles en tant que soldat. 

Bien que certaines de ses fonctionnalités soient verrouillées et comment pouvons-nous les déverrouiller ? Nous en reparlerons dans tout cet article détaillé. Nous vous présentons également Pubg Mobile Mod APk. Si vous avez besoin d'en savoir plus sur sa version modifiée, vous disposerez ensuite d'informations complètes. Alors, commençons ! 

Jeu/histoire 

Pubg Mobile Apk is a popular action battle or survival game with almost billions of players worldwide. This is the most entertaining Android game where you must survive other players’ attacks. You enter the game via airplane, and it’ll drop you to the place which you selected through the map. Moreover, you join the game without any weapon or self-defense kit; once you land, you start looting places and acquiring different desired weapons. There are a lot of different maps in Pubg Mobile; choose to play which you want. Also, almost 100 players can join the match at a time. 

Pubg Mobile Apk est un jeu assez lourd, nécessitant un stockage élevé sur les androïdes. Essayez de tuer plus de joueurs en utilisant des armes spéciales et soyez prudent, car vous pouvez également être attaqué n'importe où. Le jeu se déroule ainsi, et si vous gagnez, alors en tant que gagnant, vous ferez un dîner au poulet !

Pubg Mobile Mod apk 

La plupart d'entre nous n'ont pas encore découvert Pubg Mobile Mod Apk; c'est la version modifiée du jeu original où vous obtenez tout en illimité sans aucune restriction. Tous les amateurs de pub adoreront certainement cette version piratée ou modifiée car elle vous fournira gratuitement toutes les fonctionnalités premium déverrouillées. Ouais! Vous avez bien entendu; pour jouer à ce jeu, vous n'avez rien à payer car il est gratuit. De plus, comme il s'agit de la version piratée du jeu, vous ne pouvez pas la trouver sur le Google Play Store ; il ne peut être téléchargé gratuitement que sur notre site Web.  

PUBG Mobile mod Apk

Caractéristiques de Pubg Mobile Mod Apk

Regardons en profondeur ses caractéristiques 

Différentes cartes à jouer

Avant de commencer à jouer, vous devez sélectionner une carte ; il y a beaucoup de cartes dans Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, comme Erangel, Livik, Nusa, Sanhok et quelques autres cartes intéressantes. La plus grande carte est Erangel ; à la fois, 100 joueurs participent à ce jeu. D'autre part, Livik est la plus petite carte, et près de 52 joueurs participent, et le jeu se termine en 15 minutes. Choisissez la carte de votre choix et participez au jeu en tant que guerrier. De plus, chaque carte a un environnement et des environnements différents.  

PUBG Mobile mod Apk illimité uc

Armes

Cet intéressant jeu de combat en temps réel fournit également des armes pour l'autodéfense. Ainsi, dans le jeu, vous trouverez beaucoup d'équipements et d'armes, ramassez-les et utilisez-les pour tuer les ennemis. Vous pouvez également utiliser une lunette pour tirer avec précision sur l'ennemi à une plus grande distance. Pour être un gagnant, vos compétences de tir doivent être parfaites. 

Visée automatique 

Pour être un gagnant, à la fin, vous n'avez pas à gaspiller des balles illimitées pour tirer sur les ennemis. Parce que dans Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, vous pouvez accéder à des fonctionnalités avancées telles que la visée automatique et Aimbot. Ces fonctionnalités avancées ciblent et tirent automatiquement sur votre adversaire avec des munitions à tir unique. 

Mur Hack

Si vous êtes accro ou amateur de Pubg Mobile, vous devez essayer Pubg Mobile hack Mod Apk car il est facile de faire un dîner au poulet, au final, en utilisant cette version piratée. Vous serez étonné de connaître les faits sur la fonction Wall Hack. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d'identifier facilement vos joueurs adverses cachés derrière le mur. Ainsi, il est maintenant facile de reconnaître les ennemis cachés avant qu'ils ne vous attaquent. 

Communications unifiées illimitées 

Vous voulez de nouvelles tenues et skins, mais vous n'avez pas de vraies pièces ? Alors ne vous inquiétez pas, ma chère; dans Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, vous disposez d'un Uc illimité grâce auquel vous pouvez facilement acheter tout ce que vous voulez, comme de nouvelles robes et skins. Alors, téléchargez ce jeu dès maintenant sans plus tarder. 

Application mobile PUBG

Fonctionnalités supplémentaires 

Il y a quelques fonctionnalités supplémentaires que vous obtenez dans le jeu.

  • PA illimité
  • Pas de recul
  • Contre l'exclusion
  • Pas besoin de rooter
  • Pas de brouillard 

Avantages

  • Les graphismes 3D et les fonctionnalités réalistes du jeu vous permettent de jouer des batailles en temps réel. 
  • Vous pouvez facilement profiter de Pubg Mobile Mod Apk avec vos amis ou n'importe qui dans le monde en utilisant des chats vocaux.

Désavantages

  • Ce jeu vous rendra accro au jeu.
  • Le jeu fonctionne si mal sur les appareils à faible stockage, c'est pourquoi certains problèmes sont apparus. 

Essayez aussi: APK

Essayez aussi: Pokémon Unite Mod Apk

Comment télécharger Pubg Mobile Mod Apk ?

To install Pubg Mobile Apk Mod, follow the following steps.

  1. Cliquez sur le lien de notre site Web pour lancer le processus de téléchargement.
  2. Le processus de téléchargement prendra 2 à 3 minutes.
  3. Une fois que c'est fait, allez dans vos options de paramètres Android.
  4. Et activez ou activez les sources inconnues à partir des paramètres.
  5. Après cela, appuyez sur Installer pour démarrer le processus d'installation.

Enfin, le jeu est prêt ; profitez-en avec vos amis et amusez-vous!

Foire aux questions (FAQ)

Il y a une grande différence entre les deux jeux. Pubg Mobile Apk est la version originale et peut facilement être téléchargée depuis Google Play Store. D'autre part, Pubg Mobile Mod Apk est la version modifiée où vous obtenez de l'argent illimité, des points illimités et des objets déverrouillés comme des armes ou des véhicules qui sont restreints ou verrouillés dans le jeu original. 

Uc signifie Unknown Cash dans Pubg. Il s'agit d'une monnaie que les joueurs utilisent dans les pubs pour obtenir n'importe quel article de qualité supérieure ou tout autre article qu'ils souhaitent acheter.

Oui, vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu seul ; sélectionnez solo, alors vous apparaîtrez seul dans le jeu. Mais je suggère de jouer avec vos amis; ce sera plus amusant. 

Pour déclencher Aimbot et Wall, allez dans le menu et activez-les à partir de là. De plus, vous pouvez les désactiver quand vous le souhaitez.

Oui! Ce jeu est 100% sécurisé et exempt de toute menace. Alors, téléchargez-le sans aucune crainte ; cela n'endommagera pas votre PC.

Derniers mots !

Player's Unknown Battleground est un jeu incroyable et toujours au premier rang du classement des jeux numéro 1 le plus joué. Le jeu avec des batailles incroyables donne un effet réaliste et attire la plupart des joueurs avec son thème de gameplay. Pour jouer comme un joueur professionnel, vous devez acheter des objets qui nécessitent de l'argent. Maintenant, nous avons résolu votre problème et vous avons fourni une version piratée ou modifiée de Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, qui offre tout ce qui est illimité et rend votre jeu plus facile à jouer. 

Alors, téléchargez-le dès maintenant ; après cela, vous n'aurez plus besoin de codes de triche ! 

A lire également

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk v3.0.0 (Unlimited Money & UC)

Download PUBG Mobile MOD APK

Requires

Android +

Version

3.0.0

Updated

March 29, 2024

PUBG Mobile Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Level Infinite

  • Downloads

500.000.000+

  • Released

February 21, 2024

  • Size

740 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.3 (45500000)

  • Google Play
Logo PUBG Mobile MOD APK
  • Views

3 Views

Android gaming has become the most popular among youth as they are a source of entertainment in leisure time. Due to online Android games, we don’t need to open large computers or pcs to play our favorite games. We can play any game on mobiles. 

There are a lot of popular games, but one is the most famous among all, and there will hardly be a person who is not aware of it; that’s Pubg Mobile Apk. This world’s most-played game was launched by a company called Bluehole, and for the convenience of the audience, they support both Android and IOS systems. In this famous warzone game Pubg Mobile, you participate in different battles as a soldier. 

Though some of its features are locked and how can we unlock them? We’ll talk about it in this whole detailed article. Also, we’re introducing you to Pubg Mobile Mod APk. If you need to learn about its modified version, then after that, you’ll have complete information. So, let’s start! 

Gameplay/Story 

Pubg Mobile Apk is a popular action battle or survival game with almost billions of players worldwide. This is the most entertaining Android game where you must survive other players’ attacks. You enter the game via airplane, and it’ll drop you to the place which you selected through the map. Moreover, you join the game without any weapon or self-defense kit; once you land, you start looting places and acquiring different desired weapons. There are a lot of different maps in Pubg Mobile; choose to play which you want. Also, almost 100 players can join the match at a time. 

Pubg Mobile Apk is quite a heavier game, requiring high storage on Androids. Try to kill more players using special weapons, and be careful, as you can also be attacked anywhere. The game goes like this, and if you win, then as a winner, you’ll do a chicken dinner!

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk 

Most of us have yet to learn about Pubg Mobile Mod Apk; this is the modified version of the original game where you get everything unlimited without any restrictions. All pub lovers will definitely love this hacked or modified version as it will provide you with every premium feature unlock for free. Yeah! You heard right; to play this game, you don’t have to pay anything because it is free of cost. Moreover, as this is the hacked version of the game, you can’t find it on the google play store; it can only be downloaded free from our website.  

PUBG Mobile mod Apk

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk Features

Let’s look in depth at its features 

Different Maps to play

Before starting to play, you’ve to select a map; there are a lot of maps in Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, like Erangel, Livik, Nusa, Sanhok, and a few other interesting maps. The largest map is Erangel; at a time, 100 players participate in this game. On the other hand, Livik is the smallest map, and almost 52 players participate, and the game ends in 15 minutes. Choose your desired map and participate in the game as a warrior. Moreover, each map has different surroundings and environments.  

PUBG Mobile mod Apk unlimited uc

Weapons

This interesting real-time battle game also provides weapons for self-defense. So, in the game, you’ll find a lot of equipment and weapons, pick them up and use them to kill the enemies. You can also use a scope to exact shoot the enemy at a larger distance. To be a winner, your shooting skills must be perfect. 

Auto Aim 

To be a winner, in the end, you don’t have to waste unlimited bullets to shoot the enemies. Because in Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, you can access advanced features like Auto Aim and Aimbot. These advanced features automatically target and shoot your opponent with single-fire ammo. 

Wall Hack

If you’re addicted or a lover of Pubg Mobile, you must try Pubg Mobile hack Mod Apk because it’s easy to do a chicken dinner, in the end, using this hacked version. You’ll be amazed to know the facts about the Wall Hack feature. This feature lets you easily identify your hidden opponent players behind the wall. So, it’s now easy to recognize the hidden enemies before they attack you. 

Unlimited UC 

Do you want new outfits and skins, but don’t you have real coins? So don’t worry, my dear; in Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, you’ve unlimited Uc by which you can easily purchase anything you want, like new dresses and skins. So, download this game right now without further delay. 

PUBG Mobile Apk

Extra Features 

There are some more extra features you get in the game.

  • Unlimited BP
  • No Recoil
  • Antiban
  • No need to Root
  • No fog 

Advantages

  • The game’s 3D graphics and realistic features allow you to play real-time battles. 
  • You can easily enjoy Pubg Mobile Mod Apk with your friends or anyone worldwide using voice chats.

Disadvantages

  • This game will make you addicted to playing.
  • The game works so badly on low-storage devices that’s why some glitches appeared. 

How to Download Pubg Mobile Mod Apk?

To install Pubg Mobile Apk Mod, follow the following steps.

  1. Click on the link from our website to start the process of downloading.
  2. The downloading process will take 2-3 minutes to complete.
  3. Once it’s done, go to your Android settings options.
  4. And activate or turn on unknown sources from settings.
  5. After that, tap on Install to start the process of installation.

Finally, the game is ready; enjoy it with your friends and have fun!

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

There is a great difference between both games. Pubg Mobile Apk is the original version and can easily be downloaded from Google Play Store. On the other hand, Pubg Mobile Mod Apk is the modified version where you get unlimited money, unlimited points, and unlocked items like weapons or vehicles which are restricted or locked in the original game. 

Uc stands for Unknown Cash in Pubg. This is a currency that players utilize in pubs to get any superior item or whatever item they want to buy.

Yes, you can play this game alone; select solo, then you’ll appear in the game alone. But I suggest playing with your friends; it’ll be more fun. 

To trigger Aimbot and Wall, go to the menu and activate them from there. Also, you can deactivate them whenever you want.

Yes! This game is 100% secure and free from any threat. So, download it without any fear; it’ll not harm your Pc.

Final Words!

Player’s Unknown Battleground is an amazing game and still on the top rank of the most played number 1 game chart. The game with amazing battles gives a realistic effect and attracts most the players with its gameplay theme. To play like a pro player, you must purchase some items which require money. Now, we’ve resolved your issue and provided you with a hacked or modified version of Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, which offers unlimited everything and makes your game easier to play. 

So, download it right now; after that, you’ll need no more cheat codes! 

Similar Posts