Pubg Mobile Mod Apk v3.0.0 (Unlimited Money & UC)

Requires

Android +

Version

3.0.0

Updated

مارس 29, 2024

PUBG Mobile Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Level Infinite

  • Downloads

500.000.000+

  • Released

فبراير 21, 2024

  • مقاس

740 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.3 (45500000)

  • Google Play
Logo PUBG Mobile MOD APK
  • Views

494 Views

Download PUBG Mobile MOD APK

أصبحت ألعاب Android الأكثر شعبية بين الشباب لأنها مصدر للترفيه في أوقات الفراغ. نظرًا لألعاب Android عبر الإنترنت ، لا نحتاج إلى فتح أجهزة كمبيوتر أو أجهزة كمبيوتر كبيرة للعب ألعابنا المفضلة. يمكننا لعب أي لعبة على الهاتف المحمول. 

هناك الكثير من الألعاب الشعبية ، ولكن أحدها هو الأكثر شهرة بين الجميع ، ولن يكون هناك شخص لا يعرفها ؛ هذا Pubg Mobile APK. تم إطلاق هذه اللعبة الأكثر لعبًا في العالم من قبل شركة تسمى Bluehole ، ولراحة الجمهور ، فهي تدعم أنظمة Android و IOS. في لعبة Warzone الشهيرة Pubg Mobile ، تشارك في معارك مختلفة كجندي. 

على الرغم من أن بعض ميزاته مقفلة وكيف يمكننا فتحها؟ سنتحدث عنها في هذه المقالة التفصيلية بأكملها. أيضًا ، نقدم لك Pubg Mobile Mod APk. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على نسخته المعدلة ، فستحصل بعد ذلك على معلومات كاملة. دعنا نبدأ! 

اللعب / القصة 

Pubg Mobile Apk is a popular action battle or survival game with almost billions of players worldwide. This is the most entertaining Android game where you must survive other players’ attacks. You enter the game via airplane, and it’ll drop you to the place which you selected through the map. Moreover, you join the game without any weapon or self-defense kit; once you land, you start looting places and acquiring different desired weapons. There are a lot of different maps in Pubg Mobile; choose to play which you want. Also, almost 100 players can join the match at a time. 

Pubg Mobile Apk هي لعبة أثقل إلى حد ما وتتطلب مساحة تخزين عالية على أجهزة Android. حاول قتل المزيد من اللاعبين باستخدام أسلحة خاصة ، وكن حذرًا ، حيث يمكن أيضًا مهاجمتك في أي مكان. تسير اللعبة على هذا النحو ، وإذا فزت ، فعندئذ كفائز ، ستحضر عشاء دجاج!

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk 

معظمنا لم يتعلم بعد عن Pubg Mobile Mod Apk ؛ هذه هي النسخة المعدلة من اللعبة الأصلية حيث تحصل على كل شيء بلا حدود دون أي قيود. سيحب جميع عشاق الحانة بالتأكيد هذه النسخة المخترقة أو المعدلة لأنها ستوفر لك كل ميزة إلغاء قفل مجانية. نعم! سمعت الحق. للعب هذه اللعبة ، لا يتعين عليك دفع أي شيء لأنها مجانية. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه هي النسخة المخترقة من اللعبة ، فلا يمكنك العثور عليها في متجر google play ؛ يمكن تنزيله مجانًا فقط من موقعنا على الإنترنت.  

PUBG Mobile Mod Apk

ميزات Pubg Mobile Mod Apk

دعونا ننظر بعمق في ميزاته 

خرائط مختلفة للعب

قبل البدء في اللعب ، عليك تحديد خريطة ؛ هناك الكثير من الخرائط في Pubg Mobile Mod Apk ، مثل Erangel و Livik و Nusa و Sanhok وبعض الخرائط الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام. أكبر خريطة هي Erangel. في وقت واحد ، يشارك 100 لاعب في هذه اللعبة. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Livik أصغر خريطة ، ويشارك فيها ما يقرب من 52 لاعبًا ، وتنتهي اللعبة في غضون 15 دقيقة. اختر الخريطة التي تريدها وشارك في اللعبة كمحارب. علاوة على ذلك ، كل خريطة لها محيط وبيئات مختلفة.  

PUBG Mobile Mod Apk غير محدود uc

أسلحة

توفر هذه اللعبة القتالية المثيرة في الوقت الحقيقي أيضًا أسلحة للدفاع عن النفس. لذا ، في اللعبة ، ستجد الكثير من المعدات والأسلحة ، تلتقطها وتستخدمها لقتل الأعداء. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام منظار لإطلاق النار على العدو من مسافة أكبر. لكي تكون فائزًا ، يجب أن تكون مهاراتك في الرماية مثالية. 

التصويب الالي 

لكي تكون فائزًا ، في النهاية ، لا يتعين عليك إضاعة عدد غير محدود من الرصاص لإطلاق النار على الأعداء. لأنه في Pubg Mobile Mod Apk ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزات متقدمة مثل Auto Aim و Aimbot. تعمل هذه الميزات المتقدمة على استهداف وإطلاق النار تلقائيًا على خصمك بذخيرة نيران واحدة. 

جدار الإختراق

إذا كنت مدمنًا أو من محبي Pubg Mobile ، فيجب عليك تجربة Pubg Mobile hack Mod Apk لأنه من السهل القيام بعشاء دجاج ، في النهاية ، باستخدام هذه النسخة المخترقة. ستندهش من معرفة الحقائق حول ميزة Wall Hack. تتيح لك هذه الميزة التعرف بسهولة على لاعبي الخصم المخفيين خلف الحائط. لذلك ، أصبح من السهل الآن التعرف على الأعداء المختبئين قبل مهاجمتك. 

UC غير محدود 

هل تريد أزياء وجلودًا جديدة ، لكن ليس لديك عملات معدنية حقيقية؟ لذلك لا تقلق يا عزيزي ؛ في Pubg Mobile Mod Apk ، لديك Uc غير محدود يمكنك من خلاله بسهولة شراء أي شيء تريده ، مثل الفساتين والجلود الجديدة. لذا ، قم بتنزيل هذه اللعبة الآن دون مزيد من التأخير. 

PUBG Mobile APK

ميزات اضافية 

هناك بعض الميزات الإضافية التي تحصل عليها في اللعبة.

  • BP غير محدود
  • لا نكص
  • ضد المنع
  • لا حاجة لعمل روت
  • لا ضباب 

مزايا

  • تتيح لك رسومات اللعبة ثلاثية الأبعاد والميزات الواقعية خوض معارك في الوقت الفعلي. 
  • يمكنك بسهولة الاستمتاع بـ Pubg Mobile Mod Apk مع أصدقائك أو أي شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام الدردشات الصوتية.

سلبيات

  • هذه اللعبة ستجعلك مدمنًا على اللعب.
  • تعمل اللعبة بشكل سيء للغاية على الأجهزة منخفضة التخزين وهذا هو سبب ظهور بعض الثغرات. 

كيفية تنزيل Pubg Mobile Mod Apk؟

To install Pubg Mobile Apk Mod, follow the following steps.

  1. انقر فوق الارتباط من موقعنا لبدء عملية التنزيل.
  2. ستستغرق عملية التنزيل من 2 إلى 3 دقائق حتى تكتمل.
  3. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انتقل إلى خيارات إعدادات Android.
  4. وتنشيط أو تشغيل مصادر غير معروفة من الإعدادات.
  5. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق "تثبيت" لبدء عملية التثبيت.

أخيرًا ، اللعبة جاهزة ؛ استمتع بها مع أصدقائك واستمتع!

الأسئلة المتداولة (FAQs)

هناك فرق كبير بين اللعبتين. Pubg Mobile Apk هو الإصدار الأصلي ويمكن تنزيله بسهولة من متجر Google Play. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Pubg Mobile Mod Apk هو الإصدار المعدل حيث تحصل على أموال غير محدودة ونقاط غير محدودة وعناصر غير مقفلة مثل الأسلحة أو المركبات المقيدة أو المقفلة في اللعبة الأصلية. 

Uc تعني Unknown Cash في Pubg. هذه عملة يستخدمها اللاعبون في الحانات للحصول على أي عنصر متفوق أو أي عنصر يرغبون في شرائه.

نعم ، يمكنك لعب هذه اللعبة بمفردك ؛ حدد منفردا ، ثم ستظهر في اللعبة وحدها. لكني أقترح اللعب مع أصدقائك ؛ سيكون أكثر متعة. 

لتشغيل Aimbot و Wall ، انتقل إلى القائمة وقم بتنشيطها من هناك. أيضًا ، يمكنك إلغاء تنشيطها وقتما تشاء.

نعم! هذه اللعبة 100% آمنة وخالية من أي تهديد. لذا ، قم بتنزيله دون أي خوف ؛ لن يضر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الكلمات الأخيرة!

Player's Unknown Battleground هي لعبة مذهلة ولا تزال في المرتبة الأولى في مخطط اللعبة رقم 1 الأكثر لعبًا. تعطي اللعبة ذات المعارك المذهلة تأثيرًا واقعيًا وتجذب معظم اللاعبين بموضوع اللعب. للعب مثل لاعب محترف ، يجب عليك شراء بعض العناصر التي تتطلب المال. الآن ، قمنا بحل مشكلتك وقدمنا لك نسخة مخترقة أو معدلة من Pubg Mobile Mod Apk ، والتي تقدم كل شيء غير محدود وتجعل لعبتك أسهل. 

لذا ، قم بتنزيله الآن ؛ بعد ذلك ، لن تحتاج إلى المزيد من رموز الغش! 

وظائف مماثلة

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk v3.0.0 (Unlimited Money & UC)

Download PUBG Mobile MOD APK

Requires

Android +

Version

3.0.0

Updated

March 29, 2024

PUBG Mobile Information

  • Category
  • Developer

Level Infinite

  • Downloads

500.000.000+

  • Released

February 21, 2024

  • Size

740 MB

  • G.Play Rating

4.3 (45500000)

  • Google Play
Logo PUBG Mobile MOD APK
  • Views

3 Views

Android gaming has become the most popular among youth as they are a source of entertainment in leisure time. Due to online Android games, we don’t need to open large computers or pcs to play our favorite games. We can play any game on mobiles. 

There are a lot of popular games, but one is the most famous among all, and there will hardly be a person who is not aware of it; that’s Pubg Mobile Apk. This world’s most-played game was launched by a company called Bluehole, and for the convenience of the audience, they support both Android and IOS systems. In this famous warzone game Pubg Mobile, you participate in different battles as a soldier. 

Though some of its features are locked and how can we unlock them? We’ll talk about it in this whole detailed article. Also, we’re introducing you to Pubg Mobile Mod APk. If you need to learn about its modified version, then after that, you’ll have complete information. So, let’s start! 

Gameplay/Story 

Pubg Mobile Apk is a popular action battle or survival game with almost billions of players worldwide. This is the most entertaining Android game where you must survive other players’ attacks. You enter the game via airplane, and it’ll drop you to the place which you selected through the map. Moreover, you join the game without any weapon or self-defense kit; once you land, you start looting places and acquiring different desired weapons. There are a lot of different maps in Pubg Mobile; choose to play which you want. Also, almost 100 players can join the match at a time. 

Pubg Mobile Apk is quite a heavier game, requiring high storage on Androids. Try to kill more players using special weapons, and be careful, as you can also be attacked anywhere. The game goes like this, and if you win, then as a winner, you’ll do a chicken dinner!

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk 

Most of us have yet to learn about Pubg Mobile Mod Apk; this is the modified version of the original game where you get everything unlimited without any restrictions. All pub lovers will definitely love this hacked or modified version as it will provide you with every premium feature unlock for free. Yeah! You heard right; to play this game, you don’t have to pay anything because it is free of cost. Moreover, as this is the hacked version of the game, you can’t find it on the google play store; it can only be downloaded free from our website.  

PUBG Mobile mod Apk

Pubg Mobile Mod Apk Features

Let’s look in depth at its features 

Different Maps to play

Before starting to play, you’ve to select a map; there are a lot of maps in Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, like Erangel, Livik, Nusa, Sanhok, and a few other interesting maps. The largest map is Erangel; at a time, 100 players participate in this game. On the other hand, Livik is the smallest map, and almost 52 players participate, and the game ends in 15 minutes. Choose your desired map and participate in the game as a warrior. Moreover, each map has different surroundings and environments.  

PUBG Mobile mod Apk unlimited uc

Weapons

This interesting real-time battle game also provides weapons for self-defense. So, in the game, you’ll find a lot of equipment and weapons, pick them up and use them to kill the enemies. You can also use a scope to exact shoot the enemy at a larger distance. To be a winner, your shooting skills must be perfect. 

Auto Aim 

To be a winner, in the end, you don’t have to waste unlimited bullets to shoot the enemies. Because in Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, you can access advanced features like Auto Aim and Aimbot. These advanced features automatically target and shoot your opponent with single-fire ammo. 

Wall Hack

If you’re addicted or a lover of Pubg Mobile, you must try Pubg Mobile hack Mod Apk because it’s easy to do a chicken dinner, in the end, using this hacked version. You’ll be amazed to know the facts about the Wall Hack feature. This feature lets you easily identify your hidden opponent players behind the wall. So, it’s now easy to recognize the hidden enemies before they attack you. 

Unlimited UC 

Do you want new outfits and skins, but don’t you have real coins? So don’t worry, my dear; in Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, you’ve unlimited Uc by which you can easily purchase anything you want, like new dresses and skins. So, download this game right now without further delay. 

PUBG Mobile Apk

Extra Features 

There are some more extra features you get in the game.

  • Unlimited BP
  • No Recoil
  • Antiban
  • No need to Root
  • No fog 

Advantages

  • The game’s 3D graphics and realistic features allow you to play real-time battles. 
  • You can easily enjoy Pubg Mobile Mod Apk with your friends or anyone worldwide using voice chats.

Disadvantages

  • This game will make you addicted to playing.
  • The game works so badly on low-storage devices that’s why some glitches appeared. 

How to Download Pubg Mobile Mod Apk?

To install Pubg Mobile Apk Mod, follow the following steps.

  1. Click on the link from our website to start the process of downloading.
  2. The downloading process will take 2-3 minutes to complete.
  3. Once it’s done, go to your Android settings options.
  4. And activate or turn on unknown sources from settings.
  5. After that, tap on Install to start the process of installation.

Finally, the game is ready; enjoy it with your friends and have fun!

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

There is a great difference between both games. Pubg Mobile Apk is the original version and can easily be downloaded from Google Play Store. On the other hand, Pubg Mobile Mod Apk is the modified version where you get unlimited money, unlimited points, and unlocked items like weapons or vehicles which are restricted or locked in the original game. 

Uc stands for Unknown Cash in Pubg. This is a currency that players utilize in pubs to get any superior item or whatever item they want to buy.

Yes, you can play this game alone; select solo, then you’ll appear in the game alone. But I suggest playing with your friends; it’ll be more fun. 

To trigger Aimbot and Wall, go to the menu and activate them from there. Also, you can deactivate them whenever you want.

Yes! This game is 100% secure and free from any threat. So, download it without any fear; it’ll not harm your Pc.

Final Words!

Player’s Unknown Battleground is an amazing game and still on the top rank of the most played number 1 game chart. The game with amazing battles gives a realistic effect and attracts most the players with its gameplay theme. To play like a pro player, you must purchase some items which require money. Now, we’ve resolved your issue and provided you with a hacked or modified version of Pubg Mobile Mod Apk, which offers unlimited everything and makes your game easier to play. 

So, download it right now; after that, you’ll need no more cheat codes! 

Similar Posts